Request
Newsletter

Residence Rabensteiner in the holiday region Alpe di Siusi
Holiday apartments in Siusi allo Sciliar / South Tyrol

Residence Rabensteiner

Holiday is everything to us –
but there’s nothing everyday about it!

 

You shouldn’t have to do without anything – especially not on holiday!

The Rabensteiner Residence is surrounded by greenery at 1,100 m above sea level, fabulously peaceful and yet only fifteen minutes on foot from the centre of the village.

There are plenty of hiking trails that start just outside the front door in the neighbouring Schlern/Seiser Alp National Park, and the shuttle bus stops right in front of the building to take you to the cable car to the Seiser Alp or Kastelruth.

With a holiday apartment in Siusi allo Sciliar at the Residence Rabensteiner you book the ideal starting point for hikes and excursions on the Alpe di Siusi. In front of our house you will see the raven on the stone, and inside the house, you’ll meet the Rabensteiner (“Raven Stone”) family. We welcome you to our holiday house at Alpe di Siusi – in a very quiet location, yet ideally situated: In only fifteen minutes, you may walk to the village centre of Siusi. The cable car to the Alpe di Siusi is just two kilometres away. Book your holiday home with us, we will provide you with all the information you need for great excursions and holiday experiences in South Tyrol.

Apartments for discovering the Alpe di Siusi and the entire region of South Tyrol

With our modern holiday apartments, you have a tranquil, yet convenient starting point not only for excursions to the Alpe di Siusi, but also to many other beautiful destinations in South Tyrol. The city of Bolzano with the Archaeological Museum and the famous Ötzi Mummy is only 30 minutes away. Take the bus to the nearby village of Fiè and admire the oldest Romanesque wooden cross in South Tyrol; or take a short walk to St. Peter am Bichl. Already since the 13th century, this small church is nestled in this magical location. Just a few kilometres further, the Castle of Presule is situated on a hill overlooking the valley. There you may participate in concerts, exhibitions or theatre events set in a late-Gothic ambience.

Gallery

Gallery

Impressions from the Residence Rabensteiner in Siusi allo Sciliar…
more

Events

Events

News & Events while on holiday in Siusi allo Sciliar and surroundings…
more

Holiday apartments with mountain view in Siusi allo Sciliar

From the holiday apartments at the Residence Rabensteiner you have a great view of Mount Sciliar. In the north, the striking Santner Peak rises. Admire the changing light and the different moods during the day or visit us throughout the year and experience the prominent rock pin covered by snow or glowing in the autumn evening light. You will fall in love with this panoramic vista and spend the most beautiful hours of your holiday on the balcony with a good glass of South Tyrolean wine.

Summer or winter vacation in Siusi, in the district of Castelrotto

In the summer, from the Residence Rabensteiner you may reach our main town Castelrotto in a 40-minute walk across idyllic meadows. Stroll through the historic town centre and visit one of the quaint restaurants offering South Tyrolean specialties. From the Residence Rabensteiner you may also walk to the Lake of Fiè and take a cool dip or a small boat trip. The hiking itineraries and climbing tours on and around the Alpe di Siusi are sheer endless, and there is something for every taste and demand. In the winter as well as in the summer you may reach the Alpe di Siusi in a short time by cable car; the shuttle bus to the valley station stops directly at our doorstep.

In the ski area Val Gardena-Alpe di Siusi you will find 175 kilometres of ski slopes and 80 ski lifts. Due to the great facilities, there are almost no waiting times at the lifts and sheer unlimited possibilities for skiing, cross-country skiing, tobogganing, snowboarding or ski touring. With the Alpe di Siusi Live Mobilcard you are entitled to reduced tickets for the cable car, you may use the public transport in South Tyrol free of charge and you have free entry to many museums.

Anfragen
Newsletter

Residence Rabensteiner in der Ferienregion Seiser Alm
Ferienwohnungen in Seis am Schlern – Südtirol

Residence Rabensteiner

Urlaub ist Alles – nur nichts Alltägliches

Sie sollen auf nichts verzichten müssen –
im Urlaub schon gar nicht!

Die Residence Rabensteiner liegt mitten im Grünen auf 1.100 m Höhe, traumhaft ruhig und trotzdem nur fünfzehn Gehminuten zum Ortszentrum.

Viele Wanderwege starten vor der Haustür in den angrenzenden Naturpark Schlern/Seiser Alm, der Shuttlebus hält direkt bei uns und bringt sie zur Umlaufbahn die anschliessend auf die Seiser Alm bringt.

Ferienwohnung Seis am Schlern – Residence Rabensteiner – Ihrem Appartementhaus in der Ferienregion Seiser Alm/ Südtirol.

Mit einer Ferienwohnung in Seis am Schlern in der Residence Rabensteiner buchen Sie den idealen Ausgangspunkt für Wanderungen und Ausflüge auf der Seiser Alm. Vor unserem Haus finden Sie den Raben auf dem Stein und im Haus uns, die Familie Rabensteiner. Wir heißen Sie herzlich willkommen in unserem Ferienhaus bei der Seiser Alm in sehr ruhiger Lage und trotzdem ideal gelegen: In fünfzehn Minuten sind Sie zu Fuß im Ortskern von Seis und bis zur Umlaufbahn zur Seiser Alm sind es gerade mal zwei Kilometer. Schlagen Sie bei uns Ihr Urlaubsdomizil auf, wir werden Sie bestens versorgen und mit allen Informationen ausstatten, die Sie für schöne Ausflüge und Urlaubserlebnisse in Südtirol brauchen.

Appartements für die Erkundung der Seiser Alm und ganz Südtirols

In einer unserer Ferienwohnungen haben Sie einen ruhigen und doch verkehrsgünstig gelegenen Ausgangspunkt nicht nur Richtung Seiser Alm, sondern auch zu vielen anderen schönen Orten in Südtirol. Bozen mit dem Archäologiemuseum und der berühmten Ötzimumie ist nur dreißig Autominuten entfernt. Fahren Sie mit dem Bus ins nahe Völs und sehen Sie sich dort in der Kirche Maria Himmelfahrt das älteste romanische Holzkreuz Südtirols an oder machen Sie einen kleinen Spaziergang zu St. Peter am Bichl. Schon seit dem 13. Jahrhundert steht an diesem verwunschen wirkenden Ort ein kleines Kirchlein. Nur ein paar Kilometer weiter liegt Schloss Prösels auf einer das Tal überragenden Anhöhe. Dort können Sie immer wieder Konzerte, Ausstellungen oder Theaterevents in spätgotischem Ambiente erleben.

Bildergalerie

Bildergalerie

Impressionen der Residence Rabensteiner in Seis am Schlern und Umgebung…
mehr dazu

Veranstaltungen

Veranstaltungen

News und Events für Ihren Urlaub in Seis am Schlern / Südtirol und Umgebung…
mehr dazu

Wanderrouten

Wanderrouten

Wanderrouten im angrenzenden Naturpark Schlern/Seiser Alm und weitere Wandervorschläge…
mehr dazu

Ferienwohnungen mit Bergblick in Seis am Schlern

Von den Unterkünften in Seis am Schlern aus sehen Sie direkt auf das Schlernmassiv. Von Norden her ist ihm die imposante Santnerspitze vorgelagert. Beobachten Sie das wechselnde Licht und die unterschiedlichen Stimmungen im Laufe des Tages oder kommen Sie öfter und erleben Sie die markante Felsnadel einmal winterlich verschneit und ein anderes Mal im herbstlichen Abendlicht glühend. Sie werden sich in diesen Blick verlieben und die schönsten Stunden Ihres Urlaubs ganz einfach auf dem Balkon bei einem gutem Glas Südtiroler Wein verbringen.

Sommer- oder Winterurlaub in Seis in der Gemeinde Kastelruth

Unseren Hauptort Kastelruth erreichen Sie von der Residence Rabensteiner aus im Sommer in einer 40-minütigen Wanderung durch idyllische Wiesen. Bummeln Sie dort durch den historischen Ortskern oder probieren Sie eines der Restaurants mit Südtiroler Spezialitäten aus. Wandern Sie direkt von der Residence Rabensteiner aus zum Völser Weiher und nehmen Sie ein kühles Bad oder machen Sie eine kleine Bootstour. Die Wandermöglichkeiten und Klettertouren auf der und rund um die Seiser Alm sind legendär und für jeden Schwierigkeitsgrad, den Sie ausprobieren wollen, ist etwas dabei. Sowohl im Winter als auch im Sommer kommen Sie mit Hilfe der Umlaufbahn in kurzer Zeit auf die Seiser Alm, der Shuttlebus zur Bahn hält direkt bei uns vor der Tür.

Im Skigebiet Gröden-Seiser Alm erwarten Sie 175 Pistenkilometer und 80 Bergbahnen. Durch das riesige Angebot haben Sie nur geringe Wartezeiten an den Liftanlagen und nahezu unbegrenzte Möglichkeiten zum Skilaufen, Langlaufen, Rodeln, Snowboarden oder Skitouren gehen. Mit der Seiser Alm Live Mobilcard bekommen Sie vergünstigte Tickets für die Umlaufbahn, nutzen den ÖPNV in ganz Südtirol kostenlos und haben verbilligten oder freien Eintritt in vielen Museen.